Our Team

We have an extremely knowledgeable outside and inside sales team.  Our outside distributor sales representatives are:

Jason Latham (601)573-2394 jlatham@waringoil.com North MS, AL and TN
Jon McDonald (601)416-2899 jmcdonald@waringoil.com Central/East MS
Scott Bailey (601)540-3737 sbailey@waringoil.com Central MS
Brian Mills (662)803-1010 bmills@waringoil.com MS and AL
Mac McKeough (601)408-5308 mmckeough@waringoil.com South MS and AL
Charles Waring (601)218-0956 cwaring@waringoil.com MS
Pierson Waring (601)218-5438 pwaring@waringoil.com MS
Mart Windham (228)217-1919 mart@waringoil.com Gulf Coast MS
Tony Agee (251)379-8054 tagee@waringoil.com AL
Charles Freeman (251)591-0030 cfreeman@waringoil.com South MS, AL and FL
Randy Clyburn (850)206-5506 rclyburn@waringoil.com AL
Mike Burger (251)379-3171 mburger@waringoil.com MS and AL
Steve Rials (251)454-1071 srials@waringoil.com South MS, AL and FL
Jamie Yearwood (601)218-3236 jyearwood@waringoil.com General Manager