Our Team

We have an extremely knowledgeable outside and inside sales team.  Our outside distributor sales representatives are:

Jason Latham                      601-573-2394       jlatham@waringoil.com
North Mississippi, Alabama, and Tennessee

Jon McDonald                      601-416-2899       jmcdonald@waringoil.com
Central and East Mississippi

Scott Bailey                         601-540-3737      sbailey@waringoil.com
Central Mississippi

Brian Mills                           662-803-1010       bmills@waringoil.com
Mississippi

Mac McKeough                    601-408-5308       mmckeough@waringoil.com  
Gulf Coast

Charles Waring                   601-218-0956       cwaring@waringoil.com
Mississippi

Jamie Yearwood                  601-218-3236       jyearwood@waringoil.com
Operations & Sales Manager

Mart Windham                     228-217-1919       mart@waringoil.com     
Gulf Coast Manager